School Managing Committee



SL. NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	DR. PRADIP GIRI	Director & President
2.	BIDESH RANJAN GIRI	Principal & Member Secretary
3.	DR. PARITOSH GIRI	Director Nominated Member
4.	SUMITA GIRI	H. M. Nominated Member
5.	PURNA CHANDRA NAIYA	Nominated Member
6.	B. C. PANDIT	Nominated Member
7.	BISWAJIT BERA	Nominated Member
8.	SOUMEN MAITY	Nominated Member
9.	AMALENDU SAHOO	Nominated Member
10.	DEBASREE GIRI	Nominated Member
11.		Teachers Representative
12.	SOUMITRA GIRI	Parents Representative
13.		Parents Representative